140 Commonwealth Ave Chestnut Hill MA 02467

Send Us a Message

Office Location

UGBC's offices are located on-campus in Carney Hall Room 106. All students are welcome to visit at any time, whether to check out our newest UGBC giveaways, pick up handouts detailing important campus resources, or talk with any of our members about the organization and it's efforts!

CONTACT US

Executive Office Contact Information and Office Hours

Reed Piercey

President

piercey@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Ignacio Fletcher

Executive Vice President

fletchei@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Subraiz Ahmed

Vice President of Communications

ahmedsn@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Annika Li

Vice President of Financial Affairs

liage@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Drew Boland

UGBC Leadership Academy Co-Director

bolandan@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Chris Ramirez

Co-Chair of GLBTQ+ Leadership Council

massimni@bc.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1-2pm

Cilla Bay

Vice President of Student Initiatives

bayan@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Annie Roberts

Vice President of Student Organizations

robertfc@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD 

Michael Osaghae

Chair of AHANA Leadership Council

osaghae@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Visit Us at Our Location

UGBC Office - Carney 106

Sean Dunphy

Chair of Council for Students with Disabilities

dunphyse@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Taraun Frontis

Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion

frontis@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Symone Varnado

Co-Chair of GLBTQ+ Leadership Council

varnado@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Tiffany Oluoch

UGBC Leadership Academy Co-Director

oluocht@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Amaka Nnaeto

Chair of Diversity & Inclusion Programming Board

nnaeto@bc.edu

Office Hours: TBD